Screaming Pope Prize Winner 2022 Announced

2022 Kfest Killorglin Screaming Pope Prize

The committee of K-Fest Ireland’s foremost festival for the emerging arts are delighted to announce the winners of The Screaming Pope Prize 2022.Five outstanding Irish based artists were carefully considered and selected by guest Judge Theo Hynan-Ratcliff and K-Fest Art Director Rochelle Lucey with Niamh McGuinness winning the coveted €1000 cash prize. In addition to […]